Just launched! | Purchase our Women in Pastoral Ministry e-course! Learn More

Priscilla Papers – Editorial Staff

Priscilla Papers editorial team:

Priscilla Papers peer review team:

  • Katrina Armas
  • Joshua Barron
  • Lynn H. Cohick 
  • Havilah Dharamraj
  • Tim Foster
  • Nijay Gupta
  • Susan Howell
  • Loretta Hunnicutt
  • Kyong-Jin Lee
  • Esau McCaulley
  • Adam Omelianchuk
  • Chuck Pitts
  • Angela Ravin-Anderson
  • Marion Taylor
  • Karen Strand Winslow 

Visit the Peer Review page for more on Priscilla Papers‘ peer review process and for peer reviewer bios.

Use the contact form to reach the editorial staff.